Studio Six Workshops at Makers' Yard
1, March 2017 - 31, March 2017


Workshops in March

Workshops in March 2017 at Studio Six in Makers' Yard
- contact the maker-tutors directly to book:


Giulia Mio Millinery
Millinery Skills
Sunday 26 March, 10am- 5pm, £160


Lilac Pearl
Lampshades
Friday 10 March, 10am-1pm, £40

Accounting for the perplexed - a 3-hour course
Thursday 16 & Saturday 18 March, 10am-1pm, £35 each

Storytelling with stitch
Friday 24 March, 10am-1pm, £40

Block Print a Lampshade (Lilac Pearl & Linda Harding)
Saturday 25 March, 10am-2pm, £60


Rare Folk
Laser cutting, jewellery and more
Wednesday 1 & Sunday 12 March, 11am-7pm, from £15 each
Friday 24 March, 9am-5pm, from £15


Linda Harding
Block Printing Ombre Scarf
Monday 20 March, 10am-12.30pm, £35

Block Printing & Indian Embroidery
Friday 31 march, 10am-1pm, £35


Rebecca Winder
Ring Carving
Saturday 4 March, 11am-1pm, £55
Saturday 25 March, 3-5pm, £55


Alison Stone
All About Floor Planning
Thursday 9 & Wednesday 22 March, 10am-1pm, £40 each

All About Moodboards
Wednesday 15 March, 10am-1pm, £40




See more about Studio Six on Facebook
Please note that your personal data will only be stored by LCB Depot and will only be used by us to contact you regarding our services or opportunities for the creative industries. Your details will not be passed to third parties.